Press Releases

Our latest announcements, events and financial results.

September 19, 2017

Determine, Inc., Protiviti and SIG Host Webinar – Third Party Risk Management Efforts 101: Aligning Supplier Onboarding to Contract Onboarding

CARMEL, IN – September 19, 2017 – Determine, Inc. (NASDAQ: DTRM), the pioneering leader in global Source-to-Pay and Enterprise Contract Lifecycle Management (ECLM) Cloud Platform solutions, will host a live webinar with global consulting firm Protiviti and SIG (Sourcing Industry Group) on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT.

Continue Reading

August 31, 2017

Determine, Inc. Hosts Product Demo Webinars – Budget Management Aligned with Procure to Pay

CARMEL, IN – August 31, 2017 – Determine, Inc. (NASDAQ: DTRM), the pioneering leader in global Source-to-Pay and Enterprise Contract Lifecycle Management (ECLM) Cloud Platform solutions, will host a live product demo webinar – Budget Management Aligned with Procure to Pay – on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 4PM ET / 1PM PT, and Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11AM ET / 8AM PT.

Continue Reading

August 24, 2017

Determine, Inc. Dominates Deliverability Category in the PayStream 2017 Contract Lifecycle Management (CLM) Navigator

CARMEL, IN – August 24, 2017 – Determine, Inc. (NASDAQ: DTRM), the pioneering leader in global Source-to-Pay and Enterprise Contract Lifecycle Management (ECLM) Cloud Platform solutions, announced today that Contract Management on the Determine Cloud Platform achieved the highest ranking in the Deliverability category in the PayStream 2017 Contract Lifecycle Management (CLM) Navigator which has just been released.

Continue Reading

Top